\( \newcommand{\sech}{\operatorname{sech}} \) \( \newcommand{\inverse}[1]{#1^\leftarrow} \) \( \newcommand{\<}{\langle} \) \( \newcommand{\>}{\rangle} \) \( \newcommand{\vect}{\mathbf} \) \( \newcommand{\veci}{\mathbf{\hat ı}} \) \( \newcommand{\vecj}{\mathbf{\hat ȷ}} \) \( \newcommand{\veck}{\mathbf{\hat k}} \) \( \newcommand{\curl}{\operatorname{curl}\,} \) \( \newcommand{\dv}{\operatorname{div}\,} \) \( \newcommand{\detThree}[9]{ \operatorname{det}\left( \begin{array}{c c c} #1 & #2 & #3 \\ #4 & #5 & #6 \\ #7 & #8 & #9 \end{array} \right) } \) \( \newcommand{\detTwo}[4]{ \operatorname{det}\left( \begin{array}{c c} #1 & #2 \\ #3 & #4 \end{array} \right) } \)

MA 237 Calendar


Linear Algebra - 2018 Spring

Week 1

Week 2

  • Mon, Jan 15
    • MLK Holiday - No class
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 19

Week 3

  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Wed, Jan 24
    • Section V.1
  • Fri, Jan 26
    • Mastery Quiz

Week 4

  • Mon, Jan 29
    • Section V.2
  • Wed, Jan 31
    • Section V.3
  • Fri, Feb 02
    • Mastery Quiz

Week 5

  • Mon, Feb 05
    • Section V.4
  • Wed, Feb 07
    • Module S iRAT/tRAT
    • Section S.0
  • Fri, Feb 09
    • Mastery Quiz

Week 6

  • Mon, Feb 12
    • Section S.1
  • Wed, Feb 14
    • Section S.2
  • Fri, Feb 16
    • Mastery Quiz

Week 7

  • Mon, Feb 19
    • Section S.3
  • Wed, Feb 21
    • Module A iRAT/tRAT
    • Section A.0
  • Fri, Feb 23
    • SGIF Feedback
    • Mastery Quiz